Joe Cocker

Definite 1964-1986



A1 I’ll Cry Instead 1:12
A2 Marjorine 2:45
A3 She’s So Good To Me 2:52
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends 5:07
A5 Hitchcock Railway 4:37
A6 Something 3:34
A7 Sticks And Stones (Live) 2:35
A8 The Letter (Live) 4:28
B1 You Are So Beautiful 2:43
B2 Guilty 2:47
B3 (That’s What I Like) In My Woman 3:48
B4 Up Where We Belong 3:57
B5 Talking Back To The Night 4:49
B6 Civilized Man 3:55
B7 Shelter Me 4:20
B8 Don’t You Love Me Anymore 3:59