The Rolling Stones



A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
A2 She Was Hot 4:40
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:12
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:20
A5 Feel On Baby 5:05

B1 Too Much Blood 6:12
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:03
B3 Too Tough 3:50
B4 All The Way Down 3:10
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03

Categorías: ,


The Rolling Stones