Red Hot Chili Peppers

Return Of The Dream Canteen (Disco doble)


A1 Tippa My Tongue 4:20
A2 Peace And Love 4:04
A3 Reach Out 4:12
A4 Eddie 5:40

B1 Fake As Fuck 4:22
B2 Bella 4:52
B3 Roulette 4:57
B4 My Cigarette 4:23

C1 Afterlife 4:13
C2 Shoot Me A Smile 3:43
C3 Handful 4:01
C4 The Drummer 3:24
C5 Bag Of Grins 5:05

D1 La La La La La La La La 3:58
D2 Copperbelly 3:45
D3 Carry Me Home 4:14
D4 In The Snow 5:56


Red Hot Chili Peppers