The Mamas & The Papas

Hits Of Gold


A1 California Dreamin’ 2:36
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:55
A3 Safe In My Garden 3:09
A4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:09
A5 Spanish Harlem 3:15
A6 My Girl 3:28
A7 Do You Wanna Dance 2:55
A8 Monday Monday 3:21

B1 Dancing In The Street 3:43
B2 You Baby 2:18
B3 I Saw Her Again Last Night 3:10
B4 Creeque Alley 3:44
B5 California Earthquake 3:22
B6 Twist And Shout 2:49
B7 Look Through My Window 3:03
B8 Glad To Be Unhappy 1:40

Categorías: , ,


The Mamas & The Papas