Bee Gees

Here At Last…Bee Gees…Live (Disco doble)


A1 I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You 3:58
A2 Love So Right 4:30
A3 Edge Of The Universe 5:26
A4 Come On Over 3:24
A5 Can’t Keep A Good Man Down 4:40

B1 New York Mining Disaster 1941 2:26
B2 Medley 2:30
B2a Run To Me
B2b World
B3 Medley 7:14
B3a Holiday
B3b I Can’t See Nobody
B3c I Started A Joke
B3d Massachusetts
B4 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 3:18
B5 To Love Somebody 4:05

C1 You Should Be Dancing 9:20
C2 Boogie Child 5:02
C3 Down The Road 4:31
C4 Words 4:23

D1 Wind Of Change 4:42
D2 Nights On Broadway 4:38
D3 Jive Talking 5:04
D4 Lonely Days 4:12

Categorías: , ,


Bee Gees