Greatest Hits II (Disco doble)


A1 Queen– A Kind Of Magic 4:24
A2 Queen & David Bowie– Under Pressure 3:56
A3 Queen– Radio Ga Ga 5:48
A4 Queen– I Want It All 4:01
A5 Queen– I Want To Break Free 4:18

B1 Queen– Innuendo 6:31
B2 Queen– It’s A Hard Life 4:09
B3 Queen– Breakthru 4:08
B4 Queen– Who Wants To Live Forever 4:56

C1 Queen– Headlong 4:33
C2 Queen– The Miracle 5:01
C3 Queen– I’m Going Slightly Mad 4:07
C4 Queen– The Invisible Man 3:55

D1 Queen– Hammer To Fall 3:40
D2 Queen– Friends Will Be Friends 4:07
D3 Queen– The Show Must Go On 4:35
D4 Queen– One Vision 4:02

Categorías: , ,