Emerson Lake & Palmer

Works (Disco doble)


Lado 1
Keith Emerson
Piano Concerto No. 1
A1 First Movement: Allegro Giojoso
A2 Second Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile
A3 Third Movement: Toccata Con Fuoco

Lado 2
Greg Lake
B1 Lend Your Love To Me Tonight
B2 C’est La Vie
B3 Hallowed Be Thy Name
B4 Nobody Loves You Like I Do
B5 Closer To Believing

Lado 3
Carl Palmer
C1 The Enemy God Dances With The Black Spirits (Excerpt From «The Scythian Suite»)
C2 L.A.Nights
C3 New Orleans
C4 Two Part Invention In D Minor
C5 Food For Your Soul
C6 Tank

Lado 4
Emerson Lake & Palmer
D1 Fanfare For The Common Man
D2 Pirates

Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Emerson Lake & Palmer