Ray Charles

Volume Two


A1 You Are My Sunshine 2:58
A2 No Letter Today 3:02
A3 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You) 2:38
A4 Don’t Tell Me Your Troubles 2:04
A5 Midnight 3:14
A6 Oh, Lonesome Me 2:10

B1 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:52
B2 Your Cheating Heart 3:30
B3 I’ll Never Stand In Your Way 2:15
B4 Making Believe 2:48
B5 Teardrops In My Heart 3:00
B6 Hang Your Head In Shame 3:12
B7 At The Club 2:59


Ray Charles