Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Live (Disco Doble)


A1 Introduction
A2 Sunrise 3:58
A3 Sweet Lorraine 4:27
A4 Traveller In Time 3:17
A5 Easy Livin’ 2:48

B1 July Morning 11:26
B2 Tears In My Eyes 4:37

C1 Gypsy 13:38
C2 Circle Of Hands 8:50

D1 Look At Yourself 5:59
D2 Magician’s Birthday 1:15
D3 Love Machine 3:07
Rock ‘N Roll Medley
D4a Roll Over Beethoven
D4b Blue Suede Shoes
D4c Mean Woman Blues
D4d Hound Dog
D4e At The Hop
D4f Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On
D4g Blue Suede Shoes

Categorías: ,


Uriah Heep