Joe Cocker

The Very Best Of Joe Cocker


A1 With A Little Help From My Friends 5:08
A2 High Time We Went 3:52
A3 Delta Lady 2:50
A4 The Letter 4:20
A5 Feelin’ Allright 4:15
A6 You Are So Beautiful 2:42
A7 Pardon Me Sir 3:14
A8 It’s A Sin When You Love Somebody 3:46

B1 She Came Into The Bathroom Window 2:37
B2 Marjorine 2:37
B3 Black-Eyed Blues 4:34
B4 Honky Tonk Woman 5:56
B5 Cry Me A River 5:54
B6 Midnight Rider 5:00
B7 Woman To Woman 4:25
B8 Put Out The Lights 4:11

Categorías: ,


Joe Cocker