Otis Redding

The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads


A1 That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:24
A2 Chained And Bound 2:25
A3 Woman, Lover, A Friend 3:18
A4 Your One And Only Man 2:48
A5 Nothing Can Change This Love 2:59
A6 It’s Too Late 3:00

B1 For Your Precious Love 2:49
B2 I Want To Thank You 2:35
B3 Come To Me 2:38
B4 Home In Your Heart 2:10
B5 Keep Your Arms Around Me 2:46
B6 Mr. Pitiful 2:26


Otis Redding