Ray Charles

The genius of Ray Charles


A1 Let The Good Times Roll 2:49
A2 It Had To Be You 2:41
A3 Alexander’s Ragtime Band 2:50
A4 Two Years Of Torture 3:22
A5 When Your Lover Has Gone 2:47
A6 Deed I Do 2:23

B1 Just For A Thrill 3:21
B2 You Won’t Let Me Go 3:16
B3 Tell Me You’ll Wait For Me 3:21
B4 Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Cryin’ 3:42
B5 Am I Blue 3:35
B6 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:40


Ray Charles