The Drifters

The Drifters’ Golden Hits (Disco Doble)


A1 Under The Boardwalk 2:40
A2 There Goes My Baby 2:11
A3 Saturday Night At The Movies
A4 Save The Last Dance For Me
A5 Up On The Roof
A6 On Broadway
A7 Dance With Me
A8 Sweets For My Sweet
A9 Money Honey
A10 Drip Drop

B1 This Magic Moment
B2 I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes
B3 Some Kind Of Wonderful
B4 Ruby Baby
B5 (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
B6 I Count The Tears
B7 Honey Love
B8 White Christmas
B9 Memories Are Made Of This
B10 Please Stay


The Drifters