The Tubes

The Completion Backward Principle


A1 Talk To Ya Later 4:41
A2 Sushi Girl 3:28
A3 Amnesia 4:25
A4 Mr. Hate 3:35
A5 Attack Of The Fifty Foot Woman 4:30

B1 Think About Me 3:16
B2 A Matter Of Pride 3:13
B3 Don’t Want To Wait Anymore 4:16
B4 Power Tools 4:04
B5 Let’s Make Some Noise 3:24

Categorías: ,


The Tubes