George Harrison

Somewhere In England


A1 Blood From A Clone 3:58
A2 Unconsciousness Rules 3:04
A3 Life Itself 4:24
A4 All Those Years Ago 3:43
A5 Baltimore Oriole 3:57

B1 Teardrops 4:04
B2 That Which I Have Lost 3:42
B3 Writing’s On The Wall 3:57
B4 Hong Kong Blues 2:54
B5 Save The World 4:56


George Harrison