Mahalia Jackson

Silent Night


A1 Silent Night – Holy Night
A2 Walking To Jerusalem
A3 Go Tell It On The Mountain
A4 I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
A5 God Spoke To Me
A6 His Eye Is On The Sparrow

B1 The Lord’s Prayer
B2 Come To Jesus
B3 He’s My Light
B4 City Called Heaven
B5 Bless This House


Mahalia Jackson