Shirley Bassey’s Greatest Hits (Disco doble)


A1 Goldfinger 3:11
A2 Feelings 4:37
A3 Capricorn 4:28
A4 What I Did For Love 3:41
A5 I’ll Be Your Audience 3:00

B1 Something 3:30
B2 Diamonds Are Forever 3:30
B3 The Greatest Performance Of My Life 3:25
B4 For All We Know 2:41
B5 Yesterday, When I Was Young (Hier Encore) 3:47

C1 Send In The Clowns 3:18
C2 I (Who Have Nothing) 3:37
C3 Where Do I Begin (Love Story) 3:12
C4 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Live? 2:53
C5 Nobody Does It Like Me 2:14

D1 Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande) 2:36
D2 The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men 5:26
D3 Big Spender 1:58
D4 And I Love You So 4:29
D5 This Is My Life (La Vita) 4:27


Shirley Bassey