Richard Bona ‎



Eu (2017)

Formato: Álbum Simple

A1 Invocation (A Prophecy)
A2 Bisso Baba (Always Together)
A3 Suninga (When Will I Ever See You?)
A4 Ekwa Mwato (Affirmation Of The Spirit)
A5 Sweet Mary (Everyone Has A Choice)
A6 Reverence (The Story Of A Miracle)
B1 Te Misea (A Scream To Save The Planet)
B2 Muntula Moto (The Benediction Of A New Life)
B3 Laka Mba (Plea For Forgiveness / With The Pride Of Lions)
B4 Ngad’a Ndutu (Widow’s Dance / Celebration Of A New Life)
B5 Esoka (Trust Your Heart)
B6 Mbanga Kumba (Two Cities, One Train)
Categorías: ,


Richard Bona