Donna Summer

Once Upon A Time… (Disco doble)


A1 Once Upon A Time 4:02
A2 Faster And Faster To Nowhere 3:34
A3 Fairy Tale High 4:25
A4 Say Something Nice 4:44

B1 Now I Need You 6:09
B2 Working For The Midnight Shift 5:07
B3 Queen For A Day 5:59

C1 If You Got It Flaunt It 4:43
C2 A Man Like You 3:34
C3 Sweet Romance 4:31
C4 (Theme) Once Upon A Time (Instrumental) 0:48
C5 Dance Into My Life 4:10

D1 Rumour Has It 4:57
D2 I Love You 4:43
D3 Happily Ever After 3:51
D4 (Theme) Once Upon A Time 3:58


Donna Summer