Olivia Newton-John

Olivia Newton-John’s Greatest Hits


A1 If Not For You 2:50
A2 Changes 2:27
A3 Let Me Be There 3:00
A4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:12
A5 I Honestly Love You 3:36
A6 Have You Never Been Mellow 3:28

B1 Please Mr. Please 3:24
B2 Something Better To Do 3:16
B3 Let It Shine 2:26
B4 Come On Over 3:38
B5 Don’t Stop Believin’ 3:37
B6 Sam 3:41


Olivia Newton-John