Erykah Badu

New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (Disco doble)


A1 20 Feet Tall 3:25
A2 Window Seat 4:50
A3 Agitation 1:33

B1 Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY) 5:26
B2 Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long 4:54
B3 Umm Hmm 3:52

C1 Love 3:36
C2 You Loving Me (Session) 0:55
C3 Fall In Love (Your Funeral) 4:30

D1 Strawberry Incense 3:25
Out My Mind, Just In Time (10:21)
D2.1 Movement I
D2.2 Movement I
D2.3 Movement I


Erykah Badu