Sammy Hagar

Musical Chairs


A1 Turn Up The Music 3:35
A2 It’s Gonna Be All Right 4:10
A3 You Make Me Crazy 2:44
A4 Reckless 3:31
A5 Try (Try To Fall In Love) 3:11

B1 Don’t Stop Me Now 3:12
B2 Straight From The Hip Kid 3:06
B3 Hey Boys 2:48
B4 Someone Out There 3:01
B5 Crack In The World 5:08

Categorías: ,


Sammy Hagar