Ray Charles

Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music


A1 Bye Bye Love 2:09
A2 You Don’t Know Me 3:14
A3 Half As Much 3:24
A4 I Love You So Much It Hurts 3:33
A5 Just A Little Lovin’ 3:26
A6 Born To Lose 3:15

B1 Worried Mind 2:54
B2 It Makes No Difference 3:30
B3 You Win Again 3:29
B4 Careless Love 3:56
B5 I Can’t Stop Loving You 4:13
B6 Hey, Good Looking 2:10