Ella Fitzgerald

Mack the Knife, Ella in Berlin; Ella in Hollywood (Disco doble)


A1 Gone With Th Wind
A2 Misty
A3 The Lady Is A Tramp
A4 The Man I Love
A5 Summertime
A6 Too Darn Hot
A7 Lorelei

B1 Mack The Knife
B2 How High The Moon
B3 That Old Black Magic
B4 Our Love Is Here To Stay

C1 This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
C2 I’ve Got The World On A String
C3 You’re Driving Me Crazy
C4 Just In Time
C5 It Might As Well Be Spring
C6 Take The «A» Train

D1 Stairway To The Stars
D2 Mr. Paganini
D3 Satin Doll
D4 Blue Moon
D5 Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
D5 Air Mail Special


Ella Fitzgerald