Marlene Dietrich



A1 Lili Marlene 3:23
A2 You Go To My Head 3:05
A3 Johnny 2:16
A4 The Boys In The Backroom 2:00
A5 La Vie En Rose 2:37
A6 Look Me Over Closely 2:47
A7 Falling In Love Again 2:54

B1 Lola 1:33
B2 Symphonie 3:02
B3 Black Market 3:10
B4 Illusions 3:21
B5 You’ve Got That Look (That Leaves Me Weak) 2:39
B6 You Do Something To Me 2:56
B7 Lazy Afternoon 2:15


Marlene Dietrich