Living The Dream (Disco doble)


A1 The Call Of The Wild 3:59
A2 Serve You Right 5:12
A3 My Antidote 4:17

B1 Mind Your Manners 3:38
B2 Lost Inside The Girl 6:30
B3 Read Between The Lines 3:37

C1 Slow Grind 3:36
C2 The One You Loved Is Gone 4:50
C3 Driving Rain 4:10

D1 Sugar Cane 3:09
D2 The Great Pretender 5:26
D3 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts 4:06

Categorías: , ,