Simple Minds

Live in the city of light (Disco doble)

$22.000 $20.000

Alemania (1987)
Estado del vinilo: NM
Estado de la caratula: EX

Formato: Álbum gatefold

A1 Ghostdancing 7:19
A2 Big Sleep 4:28
A3 Waterfront 5:20
A4 Promised You A Miracle 4:45
B1 Someone Somewhere In Summertime 6:04
B2 Oh Jungleland 6:36
B3 Alive And Kicking 6:19
C1 Don’t You Forget About Me 6:38
C2 Once Upon A Time 6:05
C3 Book Of Brilliant Things 4:52
C4 East At Easter 4:22
D1 Sanctify Yourself 7:06
D2 Lovesong-Sun City-Dance To The Music 7:03
D3 New Gold Dream 5:25
Categorías: ,


Simple Minds