Village People

Live And Sleazy


A1 Fire Island 4:01
A2 Hot Cop 6:00
A3.a San Francisco (You’ve Got Me) 5:27
A3.b In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star) 5:40

B1 Macho Man 6:00
B2 In The Navy 6:25
B3 Y.M.C.A. 8:00

C1 Sleazy 6:10
C2 Rock And Roll Is Back Again 7:00

D1 Ready For The 80’s 6:38
D2 Save Me (Ballad) 4:00
D3 Save Me (Up-Tempo) 5:07

Categorías: ,


Village People