The Rolling Stones

It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll


A1 If You Can’t Rock Me 3:47
A2 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg 3:32
A3 It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll (But I Like It) 5:08
A4 Till The Next Goodbye 4:39
A5 Time Waits For No One 6:31

B1 Luxury 4:30
B2 Dance Little Sister 4:12
B3 If You Really Want To Be My Friend 6:17
B4 Short And Curlies 2:44
B5 Fingerprint File 6:41

Categorías: ,


The Rolling Stones