Jon Anderson

In The City Of Angels


A1 Hold On To Love 4:46
A2 If It Wasn´t For Love (Oneness Family) 4:26
A3 Sundancing (For The Hopi/Navajo Energy) 3:16
A4 Is It Me 4:22
A5 In A Lifetime 4:13
A6 For You 2:51

B1 New Civilization 4:31
B2 It’s On Fire 4:11
B3 Betcha 4:01
B4 Top Of The World (The Glass Bead Games) 5:26
B5 Hurry Home (Song From The Pleiades) 4:59

Categorías: ,


Jon Anderson