Alvin Lee & Co.

In Flight (Disco doble)


A1 Got To Keep Moving 2:30
A2 Going Through The Door 5:30
A3 Don’t Be Cruel 3:30
A4 Money Honey 1:20
A5 I’m Writing You A Letter 2:22

B1 You Need Love Love Love 5:10
B2 Freedom For The Stallion 6:07
B3 Every Blues You’ve Ever Heard 5:05
B4 All Life’s Trials 2:40

C1 Intro 0:46
C2 Let’s Get Back 4:35
C3 Ride My Train 4:08
C4 There’s A Feeling 3:48
C5 Running Round 5:20

D1 Mystery Train 4:16
D2 Slow Down 3:29
D3 Keep A Knocking 2:04
D4 How Many Times 1:38
D5 I’ve Got Eyes For You Baby 3:02
D6 I’m Writing You A Letter 4:15


Alvin Lee & Co.