Jack Bruce

Harmony Row (Disco japonés)


A1 Can You Follow 1:27
A2 Escape To The Royal Wood (On Ice) 3:38
A3 You Burned The Tables On Me 3:41
A4 There’s A Forest 1:42
A5 Morning Story 4:46
A6 Folk Song 4:06

B1 Smiles And Grins 5:54
B2 Post War 4:15
B3 A Letter Of Thanks 2:52
B4 Victoria Sage 4:57
B5 The Consul At Sunset 4:00


Jack Bruce