Ray Charles

Hallelujah I Love Her So!


A1    Ain’t That Love    2:50
A2    Drown In My Own Tears    3:15
A3    Come Back Baby    3:00
A4    Sinner’s Prayer    3:15
A5    Funny (But I Still Love You)    3:05
A6   Losing Hand    3:07
A7 A Fool For You    2:59
A8 It’s all right

B1    Hallelujah I Love Her So    2:35
B2    Mess Around    2:39
B3    This Little Girl Of Mine    2:30
B4    Mary Ann    2:41
B5    Greenbacks    2:49
B6    Don’t You Know    2:36
B7    I Got A Woman    2:48
B8    Kissa me, baby


Ray Charles