Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2


A1 Electric Light Orchestra-Mr. Blue Sky 5:02
A2 Sweet-Fox On The Run 3:24
A3 Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah-Lake Shore Drive 3:48
A4 Fleetwood Mac-The Chain 4:27
A5 Sam Cooke-Bring It On Home To Me 2:42
A6 Glen Campbell-Southern Nights 2:57
A7 George Harrison-My Sweet Lord 4:37

B1 Looking Glass-Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl) 3:03
B2 Jay & The Americans-Come A Little Bit Closer 2:45
B3 Silver-Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang 3:31
B4 Cheap Trick-Surrender 4:13
B5 Cat Stevens-Father And Son 3:38
B6 Parliament-Flash Light 4:28
B7 The Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff-Guardians Inferno 3:16

Categorías: ,