Greatest Hits (Disco doble)


A1 Live Intro (1989)
A2 Arrested (Insert)
A3 Gangsta Gangsta
A4 Fuck Tha Police (Insert)
A5 Fuck Tha Police
A6 Compton’s In The House (Live)

B1 Break Out (Insert)
B2 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix)
B3 If It Ain’t Ruff
B4 Real Niggaz

C1 I Ain’t Tha 1
C2 Alwayz Into Somethin’
C3 Don’t Drink That Wine
C4 Just Don’t Bite It
C5 Cash Money (Insert)
C6 Express Yourself (Remix)

D1 100 Miles And Runnin’
D2 A Bitch Iz A Bitch
D3 Real Niggaz Don’t Die

Categorías: ,