Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Lives


A1 Good Times 2:05
A2 Queen Bee 3:13
A3 Testify 2:55
A4 Can’t Be With You Tonight 3:27
A5 No Reason Why 4:47

B1 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:55
B2 Y.O.U. 2:51
B3 Stuck In The Middle 3:06
B4 Greed Of Man 4:56
B5 Wait For Me 4:50

Categorías: ,


Grand Funk Railroad