Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra Chicago (Disco doble)


A1 Chicago 2:14
A2 I Won’t Dance 3:23
A3 Anything Goes 2:43
A4 All Of Me 2:08
A5 Get Happy 2:27
A6 Just One Of Those Things 3:16
A7 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:28

B1 I Love Paris 1:49
B2 Blue Moon 2:46
B3 Angel Eyes 3:47
B4 Witchcraft 2:55
B5 Night And Day 3:59
B6 You Make Me Feel So Young 2:57

C1 It’s All Right With Me 4:18
C2 Sleep Warm 2:46
C3 I’ll Never Be The Same 3:05
C4 I’ll Be Around 2:59
C5 Someone To Watch Over Me 2:59
C6 My Funny Valentine 2:36

D1 Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:22
D2 I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin 3:12
D3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 3:43
D4 How About You? 2:45
D5 Swingin’ Down The Lane 2:54
D6 Jeepers Creepers 2:24
D7 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 2:16


Frank Sinatra