Paul McCartney

Flowers In The Dirt


A1 My Brave Face 3:16
A2 Rough Ride 4:43
A3 You Want Her Too 3:13
A4 Distractions 4:38
A5 We Got Married 4:55
A6 Put It There 2:09

B1 Figure Of Eight 3:23
B2 This One 4:10
B3 Don’t Be Careless Love 3:17
B4 That Day Is Done 4:18
B5 How Many People 4:14
B6 Motor Of Love 6:18


Paul McCartney