Elvis Presley

Elvis Forever (Disco doble)


A1 My Baby Left Me 2:10
A2 Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
A3 Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
A4 Hound Dog 2:17
A5 Love Me Tender 2:40
A6 Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do! 2:34
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:43
A8 I’m All Shook Up 1:58

B1 Don’t 2:48
B2 Hard Headed Woman 1:52
B3 King Creole 2:09
B4 Jailhouse Rock 2:30
B5 A Big Hunk O’ Love 2:12
B6 I Got Stung 1:50
B7 One Night 2:32
B8 Stuck On You 2:17

C1 Fever 3:32
C2 It’s Now Or Never 3:12
C3 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:07
C4 Wooden Heart 1:58
C5 Surrender 1:51
C6 Wild In The Country 1:50
C7 Rock-A-Hula Baby 1:58
C8 Can’t Help Falling In Love 2:59

D1 Good Luck Charm 2:23
D2 Return To Sender 2:05
D3 You’re The Devil In Disguise 2:18
D4 Crying In The Chapel 2:22
D5 Guitar Man 2:20
D6 In The Ghetto 2:44
D7 Suspicious Minds 4:22
D8 There Goes My Everything 2:55


Elvis Presley