Earth Wind and Fire

Electric Universe


Holanda (1983)
Estado del vinilo: NM
Estado de la caratula: EX

Formato: Álbum gatefold

A1 Magnetic 4:19
A2 Touch 4:54
A3 Moonwalk 4:08
A4 Could It Be Right 5:15
B1 Spirit Of A New World 4:29
B2 Sweet Sassy Lady 4:08
B3 We’re Living In Our Own Time 5:18
B4 Electric Nation 4:30


Earth Wind and Fire