The Notorious B.I.G.

Born Again (Disco doble)


A1 Born Again (Intro) 1:28
A2 Notorious B.I.G. 3:11
A3 Dead Wrong 4:57
A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep 4:10
A5 Dangerous MC’s 5:15

B1 Biggie 5:22
B2 Niggas 3:48
B3 Big Booty Hoes 3:27
B4 Would You Die For Me 3:38
B5 Come On 4:35

C1 Rap Phenomenon 4:02
C2 Let Me Get Down 4:33
C3 Tonight 6:08
C4 If I Should Die Before I Wake 4:51

D1 Who Shot Ya 3:48
D2 Can I Get Witcha 3:36
D3 I Really Want To Show You 5:09
D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro) 3:21

Categorías: , ,


The Notorious B.I.G.