Red Hot Chili Peppers

Blood Sugar Sex Magic (Disco doble)


A1 The Power Of Equality 4:03
A2 If You Have To Ask 3:37
A3 Breaking The Girl 5:23
A4 Suck My Kiss 3:37

B1 I Could Have Lied 4:04
B2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major 4:00
B3 The Righteous And The Wicked 4:08
B4 Give It Away 4:43

C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magic 4:31
C2 Under The Bridge 4:24
C3 Naked In The Rain 4:26
C4 Apache Rose Peacock 4:42

D1 The Greeting Song 3:14
D2 My Lovely Man 4:39
D3 Sir Psycho Sexy 8:17
D4 They’re Red Hot 1:12

Categorías: ,