Roy Orbison

Best-Loved Standards


A1 I Can’t Stop Loving You 2:43
A2 Distant Drums 3:09
A3 No One Will Ever Know 2:27
A4 Beautiful Dreamer 2:19
A5 The Great Pretender 2:59
A6 Let The Good Times Roll 2:32

B1 Bye Bye Love 2:13
B2 Dream 2:12
B3 I’d Be A Legend In My Time 3:08
B4 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:24
B5 Cry 2:43
B6 What’d I Say 2:53


Roy Orbison