Eric Clapton

Behind The Sun


A1 She’s Waiting 4:54
A2 See What Love Can Do 3:59
A3 Same Old Blues 8:12
A4 Knock On Wood 3:18
A5 Something’s Happening 3:22

B1 Forever Man 3:12
B2 It All Depends 5:04
B3 Tangled In Love 4:07
B4 Never Make You Cry 6:05
B5 Just Like A Prisoner 5:30
B6 Behind The Sun 2:11

Categorías: ,


Eric Clapton