Allman Brothers Band

Beginnings (Disco doble)


The Allman Brothers Band
A1 Don’t Want You No More 2:25
A2 It’s Not My Cross To Bear 5:02
A3 Black Hearted Woman 5:08
A4 Troubles No More 3:45

B1 Every Hungry Woman 4:13
B2 Dreams I’ll Never See 7:18
B3 Whipping Post 5:17

Idlewild South
C1 Revival 4:04
C2 Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’ 3:40
C3 Midnight Rider 3:00
C4 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 6:54

D1 Hoochie Coochie Man 4:54
D2 Please Call Home 4:00
D3 Leave My Blues At Home 4:15


Allman Brothers Band