Rod Stewart

Atlantic Crossing


Fast Side
A1 Three Time Loser 4:03
A2 Alright For An Hour 4:17
A3 All In The Name Of Rock ‘N’ Roll 5:02
A4 Drift Away 3:43
A5 Stone Cold Sober 4:11

Slow Side
B1 I Don’t Want To Talk About It 4:47
B2 It’s Not The Spotlight 4:21
B3 This Old Heart Of Mine 4:04
B4 Still Love You 5:08
B5 Sailing 4:37

Categorías: , ,


Rod Stewart