The Rolling Stones

Around And Around


A1 Around And Around 3:05
A2 Good Times, Bad Times 2:30
A3 It’s All Over Now 3:20
A4 Empty Heart 2:35
A5 Confessin’ The Blues 2:45
A6 Not Fade Away 1:50

B1 Bye Bye Johnny 2:10
B2 You Better Move On 2:35
B3 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:45
B4 2120 Michigan Avenue 3:40
B5 If You Need Me 2:00
B6 Poison Ivy 2:05

Categorías: ,


The Rolling Stones