Steve Miller Band

Anthology (Disco doble)


A1 I Love You 2:49
A2 Going To The Country 3:43
A3 Baby’s House 8:55
A4 Kow Kow Calqulator 4:28

B1 Your Saving Grace 4:55
B2 Going To Mexico 2:23
B3 Space Cowboy 4:55
B4 Living In The U.S.A. 4:03

C1 Journey From Eden 6:45
C2 Seasons 3:50
C3 Motherless Children 5:52
C4 Never Kill Another Man 2:48

D1 Don’t Let Nobody Turn You Around 2:27
D2 Little Girl 3:20
D3 Celebration 2:33
D4 My Dark Hour 3:07


Steve Miller Band