Daryl Hall & John Oates

Along The Red Ledge


A1 It’s A Laugh 3:49
A2 Melody For A Memory 4:50
A3 The Last Time 2:47
A4 I Don’t Wanna Lose You 3:45
A5 Have I Been Away Too Long 4:19

B1 Alley Katz 3:03
B2 Don’t Blame It On Love 3:53
B3 Serious Music 4:07
B4 Pleasure Beach 3:08
B5 August Day 3:03


Daryl Hall & John Oates