Dead Can Dance



A1 The Arrival And The Reunion 1:39
A2 Saltarello 2:34
A3 Mephisto 0:54
A4 The Song Of The Sybil 3:45
A5 Fortune Presents Gifts Not According To The Book 6:03
A6 As The Bell Rings The Maypole Spins 5:16

B7 The End Of Words 2:05
B8 Black Sun 4:56
B9 Wilderness 1:24
B10 The Promised Womb 3:23
B11 The Garden Of Zephirus 1:18
B12 Radharc 2:48

Categorías: ,


Dead Can Dance